Universidad de Granada
NON-LINEAR ANALYSIS AND PARTIAL DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS
MTM2015-68210-P

D. Arcoya, A. Cañada, J. Carmona, T. Leonori, S. López-Martínez, R. López-Soriano, P.J. Martínez-Aparicio, A. Molino, L. Moreno-Mérida, D. Ruiz, S. Villegas

Participants
PhD Thesis
Publications
Conference Organisation
Visitors and Seminars
More Information


Team members

 

David Arcoya Álvarez (darcoya@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
Antonio Cañada Villar (acanada@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
José Carmona Tapia (jcarmona@ual.es)
    Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad de Almería
Tommaso Leonori (tommaso.leonori@sbai.uniroma1.it)
    Dipartimento di scienze di base e applicate per l'ingegneria, Università di Roma
Salvador López Martínez (salvadorlopez@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
Rafael López Soriano (rafals@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
Pedro J. Martínez Aparicio (pedroj.martinez@upct.es)
    Departamento de Matemática Aplicada y Estadística, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
Alexis Molino Salas (amolino@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
Lourdes Moreno Mérida (lumore87@gmail.com)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
David Ruiz Aguilar (daruiz@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada
Salvador Villegas Barranco (svillega@ugr.es)
    Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de Granada



    Return to main page
Back to the start