Miembros
Inicio > Miembros

Miembros

Profesorado

José Enrique Amaro Soriano amaro@ugr.es (958) 240028
Marta Anguiano Millán mangui@ugr.es (958) 240029
Juan Carlos Angulo angulo@ugr.es (958) 243218
Fernando Arias de Saavedra Alías (Secretario) arias@ugr.es (958) 242394
Blanca Biel Ruiz biel@ugr.es (958) 240028
M. Cruz Boscá Díaz-Pintado bosca@ugr.es (958) 246172
Enrique Buendía Avila buendia@ugr.es (958) 243216
Francisco Javier Gálvez Cifuentes galvez@ugr.es (958) 243312
Carmen García Recio (Directora) g_recio@ugr.es (958) 246171
Rosario Gonzalez Férez rogonzal@ugr.es (958) 243220
Antonio M. Lallena Rojo lallena@ugr.es (958) 243216
J. Ignacio Porras Sánchez porras@ugr.es (958) 240030
Javier Praena Rodríguez jpraena@ugr.es (958) 241000 ext 20059
Daniel Rodríguez Rubiales danielrodriguez@ugr.es 240029
Elvira Romera Gutiérrez eromera@ugr.es (958) 240027
Enrique Ruiz Arriola earriola@ugr.es (958) 246170
Ignacio Ruiz Simó ruizsig@ugr.es (958) 240453
Lorenzo Luis Salcedo  Moreno salcedo@ugr.es (958) 240772
Jesús Sánchez-Dehesa Moreno-Cid dehesa@ugr.es (958) 243215 


Investigadores postdoctorales

María Gómez Rocha mgomezrocha@ugr.es
Adolfo Guevara Escalante adguevara@ugr.es
Eugenio Megías Fernández emegias@ugr.es(958) 241000 ext 20021

Investigadores predoctorales

Joaquín Berrocal Sánchez jberrocal@ugr.es
Francisco Domínguez González frandominguez@ugr.es
Manuel Gutiérrez Torres mjgutierrez@ugr.es
María Pedrosa Rivera mpedrosa@ugr.es
Pablo Torres Sánchez pablotorres@ugr.es

Personal de Administración y Servicios

Ángela Santaella Ibáñez dirsecfamn@ugr.es




Contenidos