NOMBRE DEPARTAMENTO

PERSONAL

Nombre Teléfono Puesto e-mail
Dra. Aguzzi, Carola 958 343906 PT carola@ugr.es
Dr. Arias Mediano, Jose Luís958 243902 PT jlarias@ugr.es
Dra. Borrego Sánchez, Ana   BI anaborrego@iact.ugr-csic.es
Dra. Cabezas López, María Dolores 958 243898 PT mcabezas@ugr.es
Dra. Cerezo González, Maria del Pilar 958 243 906 PT mcerezo@ugr.es
Dra. Clares Naveros, Beatriz 958 246 664 PT beatrizclares@ugr.es
Dra. Contreras Claramonte, Maria Dolores 958 249 547 PCE mdcontre@ugr.es
Ferrer Martín, María José   PAL mariajferrer@ugr.es
Dr. García López, José Antonio 958 244084 CD jagarcia@ugr.es
García Villén, Fátima   BI fatimagarciavillen@ugr.es
Dr. Hernández Benavides, Pablo José 958 249 546 PT pabloj@ugr.es
López Ferrer, María Paz 958 243920 PAL paz@ugr.es
Dra. López-Viota Gallardo, Margarita

958 343905

CDI mlvg@ugr.es
Dr. Martínez Martínez, Fernando 958 243827 PCE femartin@ugr.es
Dra. Morales Hernández, María Encarnación 958 243 905 PT maen@ugr.es
Dra. Medina Pérez, María del Mar 958 243 901 PT mdelmar@ugr.es
Ortega Martínez, Elena   BI elenaom@ugr.es
Rubio Malo de Molina, Ana Rosa   PAL anarosarubio@ugr.es
Dra. Ruiz Martínez, Adolfina 958 243904 CU adolfina@ugr.es
Dr. Viseras Iborra, César 958 249551 CU cviseras@ugr.es
Dra. Zarzuelo Romero, María José   PAD mjzarzuelo@ugr.es
PAS
       
Sr. López Cobos, José Manuel 958243 900   josemlopez@ugr.es
Sra. Morillas Navarro, Isabel 958240 670   ilugros@ugr.es