Español| English

Miembros Members

Miguel ÁngelJavaloyes VictoriaUniversidad de Murciaqmajava(at)um.es
Nombre Name Apellidos Surname Institución Institution Email
Judit Abardia Bochaca Universidad de Frankfurt abardia(at)math.uni-frankfurt.de
Antonio Alarcón López Universidad de Granada alarcon(at)ugr.es
Alma Albujer Brotons Universidad de Córdoba alma.albujer(at)uco.es
Juan Ángel Aledo Sánchez Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha juanangel.aledo(at)uclm.es
Luis Alías Linares Universidad de Murcia ljalias(at)um.es
Juan Carlos Alvarez-Paiva Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille juan-carlos.alvarez-paiva(at)math.univ.lille1.fr
Pablo Angulo Ardoy Universidad Autónoma de Madrid pablo.angulo(at)uam.es
Teresa Arias Marco Universidad de Extremadura teresa.arias(at)uv.es
Esther Cabezas Rivas Westfälische-Wilhelms Universität Münster esther.cabezas(at)uv.es
Ildefonso Castro López Universidad de Jaen icastro(at)ujaen.es
Antonio Jesús Cañete Martín Universidad de Sevilla antonioc(at)us.es
Katherine Castro Díaz Universidad de Granada ktcastro(at)ugr.es
Carlos Manuel Currás Bosch Universidad de Barcelona carloscurrasbosch(at)ub.edu
Marcos Dajczer IMPA marcos(at)impa.br
M. Carmen Domingo Juan Universidad de Valencia Carmen.Domingo(at)uv.es
Alberto Enciso Carrasco ICMAT aenciso(at)icmat.es
Jose María Espinar García Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e Aplicada (Brasil) jespinar(at)impa.br
Antonio Esteve Siscar Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha antonio.esteve(at)uclm.es
Isabel Fernández Delgado Universidad de Sevilla isafer(at)us.es
Ángel Ferrández Izquierdo Universidad de Murcia aferr(at)um.es
Leonor Ferrer Martínez Universidad de Granada lferrer(at)ugr.es
Fernando Calaz García Karlruhe Institute of Technology fernando.galazgarcia(at)gmail.com
José Antonio Gálvez López Universidad de Granada jagalvez(at)ugr.es
Eduardo Gallego Gómez Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona egallego(at)mat.uab.cat
Sandra Carolina García Martínez Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Bogotá, Colombia) scarolinagarciam(at)gmail.com
Hansjörg Geiges Universität zu Köln geiges(at)math.uni-koeln.de
Olga Gil Medrano Universidad de Valencia olga.gil(at)uv.es
Vincent Gimeno Garcia Universidad Jaume I gimeno(at)uji.es
Jesús Gonzalo Pérez Universidad Autónoma de Madrid jesus.gonzalo(at)uam.es
David González Álvaro Universidad Autónoma de Madrid dav.gonzalez(at)uam.es
José Carmelo González Dávila Universidad de La Laguna jcgonza(at)ull.es
Luis Guijarro Santamaría Universidad Autónoma de Madrid luis.guijarro(at)uam.es
Martin Henk Otto-von-Guricke Univerität Magdeburg (Alemania) henk(at)math.uni-magdeburg.de
Michael Heusner Universidad Clermont-Ferrand michael.heusener(at)math.univ-bpclermont.fr
María de los Ángeles Hernández Cifre Universidad de Murcia mhcifre(at)um.es
Ana María Hurtado Cortegana Universidad de Granada ahurtado(at)ugr.es
María Asunción Jiménez Grande Universidad de Granada asunjg(at)ugr.es
Ana María Lerma Fernández Universidad de Jaen alerma(at)ujaen.es
Rafael López Camino Universidad de Granada rcamino(at)ugr.es
Francisco José López Fernández Universidad de Granada fjlopez(at)ugr.es
Pascual Lucas Saorín Universidad de Murcia plucas(at)um.es
Li Ma Henan Normal University lma(at)math.tsingua.edu.cn
Óscar Maciá Juan Universidad de Valencia oscar.macia(at)uv.es
José Miguel Manzano Prego Universidad de Granada jmmanzano(at)ugr.es
Steen S. Markvorsen Technical University of Denmark s.markvorsen(at)mat.dtu.dk
Francisco Martín Serrano Universidad de Granada fmartin(at)ugr.es
Antonio Roberto Martínez Fernández Universidad de Murcia antonioroberto.martinez(at)um.es
Antonio Martínez López Universidad de Granada amartine(at)ugr.es
Antonio Martínez Naveira Universidad de Valencia naveira(at)uv.es
José Martínez Sotoca Universitat Jaume I sotoca(at)uji.es
William H. Meeks III University of Massachusetts bill(at)math.umass.edu
Pere Menal Ferrer Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona pmenal(at)mat.uab.cat
Miguel Ángel Meroño Bayo Universidad de Murcia mamb(at)um.es
Francisco Milán López Universidad de Granada milan(at)ugr.es
Vicente Miquel Molina Universidad de Valencia miquel(at)uv.es
Pablo Mira Carrillo Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena pablo.mira(at)upct.es
Sebastián Montiel Gómez Universidad de Granada smontiel(at)ugr.es
Paul Andi Nagy Universidad de Murcia paulandi.nagy(at)um.es
Irene Ortiz Sánchez Universidad de Murcia irene.ortiz(at)um.es
Vicente José Palmer Andreu Universitat Jaume I palmer(at)mat.uji.es
José Antonio Pastor González Universidad de Murcia josepastor(at)um.es
Jesús Pérez García Universidad de Granada perez.garcia.jesus(at)gmail.com
Joaquín Pérez Muñoz Universidad de Granada jperez(at)ugr.es
Paolo Piccione Universidade de São Paulo (Brasil) piccione(at)ime.usp.br
Joan Porti Piqué Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona porti(at)mat.uab.cat
Héctor Fabián Ramírez Ospina Universidad de Murcia hectorfabian.ramirez(at)um.es
Agustí Reventós Tarrida Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona agusti(at)mat.uab.cat
Marco Rigoli Universita degli Studi di Milano (Italia) marco.rigoli(at)unimi.it
Manuel María Ritoré Cortés Universidad de Granada ritore(at)ugr.es
Magdalena Rodríguez Pérez Universidad de Granada magdalena(at)ugr.es
Antonio Ros Mulero Universidad de Granada aros(at)ugr.es
Manuel César Rosales Lombardo Universidad de Granada crosales(at)ugr.es
Harold Rosenberg IMPA (Brasil) rosenbergharold(at)gmail.com
Salvador Segura Gomis Universidad de Alicante segura(at)ua.es
Gil Solanes Farrés Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona solanes(at)mat.uab.cat
José Luis Teruel Carretero Universidad de Granada jlteruel(at)ugr.es
Eberhard Teufel Universidad de Stuttgart eberhard.teufel(at)mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
Francisco Torralbo Torralbo Universidad de Granada ftorralbo(at)ugr.es
Francisco Urbano Pérez-Aranda Universidad de Granada furbano(at)ugr.es
Francisco Viñado Lereu Universidad de Valencia francisco.vinado(at)uv.es
Jesús Yepes Nicolás Universidad de Murcia jesus.yepes(at)um.es