GRUPOS DE INVESTIGACIÓN

Microbiología y técnicas ambientales

Ecología acuática

Hidrogeología

Personal

Dr. Luís Cruz Pizarro Catedrático de Universidad lcruz@ugr.es
Dr. Rafael Morales Baquero Profesor Titular de Universidad rmorales@ugr.es
Dr. Pedro M. Sánchez Castillo Profesor Titular de Universidad  
Dra. Presentación Carrillo Lechuga Profesora Titular de Universidad pcl@ugr.es
Dra. Carmen Pérez Martínez Profesora Titular de Universidad cperezm@ugr.es
Dr. José María Conde Porcuna Profesor Titular de Universidad jmconde@ugr.es
Dra. Isabel Reche Cañabate Profesora Titular de Universidad ireche@ugr.es
Dra. Victoria Amores Antequera Investigadora contratada mvamores@ugr.es
Dr. Francisco Rueda Valdivia Investigador contratado  
Otilia Romera Romero Becaria predoctoral  
Dra. Eloísa Ramos Rodríguez Profesora Asociada eloisa@ugr.es
Dra. Inmaculada de Vicente Álvarez Becaria predoctoral ivicente@ugr.es
Dr. Enrique Moreno Ostos Becario predoctoral enmoreno@ugr.es
José Antonio Delgado Molina Becario predoctoral jadelmo@ugr.es
Eva Ortega Retuerta Becaria predoctoral