logo UGR
logo UGR
Ana
Dr. Ana M. García Campaña
(958-242385)
Lecturers
Carmen
Dr. Carmen Cruces Blanco
mcruces@ugr.es
(958-240794)
Monsalud
Dr. Monsalud del Olmo Iruela
mdolmo@ugr.es
(958-244077)
Laura
Dr. Laura Gámiz Gracia
lgamiz@ugr.es
(958-248594)
Post-Docs
Natalia
Dr. Natalia Arroyo Manzanares
narroyo@ugr.es
Fefo
Dr. José Fernando Huertas Pérez
huertas@ugr.es
David
Dr. David Moreno González
dmoreno@ugr.es
Carolina
Dr. Carolina Quesada Molina
cqmolina@ugr.es
PhD Students
Maykel
Maykel Hernández Mesa
maykelhm@ugr.es
Ahmed
Ahmed Mohammed Hamed
Erasmus Mundus Program
Carmen Tejada Casado
karsire@correo.ugr.es
Master and graduate students
Raquel Rodríguez Ramírez
Master student (2015)
Rocío Muñoz Mena
Master student (2014)
rociomm_8778@hotmail.com
Francisco G. Castro Guerrero
Master student (2014)
unmega@correo.ugr.es
Undergrads
M. de las Mercedes Ruiz Vílchez
(MECD collaboration fellowship) 2014
Paco
Francisco Orellana García
(MEC collaboration fellowship) 2010-2011
ogarcia@correo.ugr.es
Silvia
Silvia Jiménez Herrera
Chemical Engineering (MEC collaboration fellowship) 2007 - 2008
silviji@correo.ugr.es
Visitors
Edouard
Edouard Nantia Akono
(University of Bamenda, Cameroon) 2015
Dominik
Dominik Hitzler
(Aalen University, Germany) 2014
M. del Mar
María del Mar López Guerrero
(University of Málaga, Spain) 2014
mmlopez@uma.es
Azahara
Azahara Carpio Osuna
(University of Córdoba, Spain) 2014
q32caosa@uco.es
Lucie
Lucie Havlíková
(Charles University, Czech Republic) 2014
havlikova@faf.cuni.cz
Iva
Iva Šplíchalová
(Charles University, Czech Republic) 2013
Noi
Dr. Warunya Boonjob
(Charles University, Czech Republic) 2013
warunya21@hotmail.com
Abera
Abera Gure Tufa
(Addis Ababa, Ethiopia) 2012
aberagure@gmail.com
Justyna
Justyna Witkowska
(Lublin, Poland) 2012
Bara
Barbora Kučerová
(Charles University, Czech Republic) 2012
kucerbar@faf.cuni.cz
Klara
Klára Petrů
(Charles University, Czech Republic) 2011
Klara.Petru@faf.cuni.cz
Peter
Peter Jehle
(Aalen University, Germany) 2010
Tom
Thomas J. Atherton
(Lincoln University, United Kingdom) 2010
Magda
Magda Otto
(Maria Curie – Sklodowska University, Poland) 2008
Mercedes
Mercedes Romero Gámez
(Centro de Investigación y Formación Agraria, Junta de Andalucía, Granada) 2007
mercedes.romero.gamez@juntadeandalucia.es
Marzena
Marzena Mikos
(Maria Curie – Sklodowska University, Poland) 2007
Edyta
Edyta Grzelak
(Maria Curie – Sklodowska University, Poland) 2007
Giuseppe
Giuseppe Lattanzio
(University of Bologna,Italy) 2006-2008
giuseppe.lattanzio@gmail.com
Former members
Diego
Dr. Diego Airado Rodríguez
PhD
airado@ugr.es
Juan Manuel
Dr. Juan Manuel Bosque Sendra
Professor
jbosque@ugr.es
Manolo
Dr. Manuel Lombardo Agüí
PhD
mlombardo@ugr.es
Marilo
Mariló Víctor Ortega
Graduate student
marailo_21@hotmail.com
Fermin
Dr. Fermín Alés Barrero
Professor
fales@ugr.es
Aurelia
Aurelia Ibáñez Velasco
2009 - 2010
aureliaiv@ugr.es
Esaú
Esaú Moreno Camacho
2007 - 2008
esau.moreno.camacho@gmail.com
Isa
Dr. María Isabel Bailón Pérez
PhD
mbailon@ugr.es
Jorge
Dr. Jorge Juan Soto Chinchilla
PhD
jorgejsotoc@hotmail.com